Our webshop is on summer holiday until 26 July.
All orders received will be dispatched on 27 July at the earliest.
Thank you for your understanding.

A vinyl for your living room plus all digital 24 songs from the CD album for all your mobile devices!
The link to digital download (with your own username and password) of all 24 songs from our double CD album will be sent to you within the invoice (after your purchase has been processed).

A SIDE (vinyl)
  1. Sai Dessa
  2. Lela Vranjanka
  3. Miserlou
  4. Let It Go
  5. Last Train Home
  6. Don't Stop Me Now

B SIDE (vinyl)

  1. Les Fleurs
  2. Celebration
  3. Vocal Ecstasy
  4. Life On Mars
  5. Both Sides Now


Vinyl (Black Edition) + Digital Download (2017)

  • Availability: In Stock
  • 29,90€

  • Excl. VAT: 24,51€