Our webshop is on summer holiday until 26 July.
All orders received will be dispatched on 27 July at the earliest.
Thank you for your understanding.

Scores type: SSAATTBB + beatbox + keyboards

Perpetuum Jazzile has garnered worldwide acclaim and accolades for being one of the most spectacular large vocal groups ever assembled. This critically-acclaimed “vocal orchestra”, heralding from Slovenia and established in 1983, is popular for its powerful rhythms, rich harmonies, unparalleled creativity and unique sound. Perpetuum Jazzile is known not only as one of YouTube’s most watched vocal orchestras in the world but is also celebrated as “the” live concert artist that gives the audience nothing short of a real rock concert experience … using vocals only.

All arrangements in this book were written for Perpetuum Jazzile by Tomaž Kozlevčar, a renowned Slovenian music producer, arranger, pianist, and vocalist. Besides being entrusted with role of artistic director and arranger of Perpetuum Jazzile from 2001 to 2011, Tomaž Kozlevčar is also known as the baritone of the nowdefunct gospel group “New Swing Quartet”, as well as a contributor to several other music groups and projects.


  • Africa
  • Rosanna
  • True Colors
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Earth Wind and Fire Medley (In The Stone, September, Boogie Wonderland)
  • Joyful, Joyful
  • Oh Happy Day


  • 1 certified copy, issued to your group's name
  • copyright for all your group members
  • 1 year support from PJ's music leaders (www.perpetuumjazzile.si/workshops)

Scorebook Perpetuum Jazzile (Pop Series Vol. 1)

  • Availability: In Stock
  • 79,95€

  • Excl. VAT: 79,95€

Available Options